MX vs ATV All Out 2018 Nationals



Minimum System Requirements

Processor : Core 2 Quad
Graphics Card : 512 MB DDR3 Dx11
RAM : 2 GB
Setup Size : 3 GB
Genre : Bike Racing
Release Year : 2018


You may also like to buy

MX vs ATV All Out 2018 Nationals is an American bike racing video game franchise developed by Rainbow Studios and published by THQ Nordic that focuses on off-road racing, as a crossover between THQ‘s MX trilogy and Sony‘s ATV Offroad Fury series. Early games in the series, starting with MX vs. ATV Unleashed, were published by THQ prior to its bankruptcy and liquidation in 2013. As the name suggests, the series’ main focus is racing with motocross bikes and all-terrain vehicles, although other vehicles such as dune buggies and sport trucks were also featured in the games. Players can also fly airplanes and helicopters in some of the games.

On August 9, 2011, THQ announced that it would shut down THQ Digital Phoenix (which Rainbow Studios was known as at the time) as well as other game development studios and not “actively pursue further development” of the MX vs. ATV franchise in a company re-organization.[2][3] Nevertheless, the series endured THQ’s demise, and in April 2013, Nordic Games acquired the franchise through the liquidation of THQ.[4] Nordic Games then continued the series in 2014 with MX vs. ATV Supercross,[5] then endeavored to bring the series to eighth-generation consoles, porting Supercross to some of them many months later and releasing another sequel for them in 2018, titled MX vs. ATV: All Out.

The MX trilogy is a collection of three motorcross racing games, all published by THQ in the early 2000s, serving as a follow-up to THQ’s Championship Motocross featuring Ricky Carmichael duology, whose two games were released for the PlayStation and the sequel also being available on Game Boy Color. Like the Championship duology, the first two installments, 2002 and Superfly, were developed by Locomotive Games and endorsed by Ricky Carmichael, whose likeness went on to appear in some MX vs. ATV video games. The third game, MX Unleashed, was developed by Rainbow Studios, which had started the ATV Offroad Fury series around the time 2002 and Superfly were released and went on to create the MX vs. ATV crossover series a year after Unleashed. All three installments were released on sixth-generation platforms, with the entire trilogy available on the PS2 and Xbox.

The three games in the trilogy are:

ATV Offroad Fury series

ATV Offroad Fury
Genre(s) Racing
Developer(s) Rainbow Studios
Climax Racing
Publisher(s) Sony Computer Entertainment
Platform(s) PlayStation 2PlayStation Portable
First release ATV Offroad Fury
February 5, 2001
Latest release ATV Offroad Fury 4
October 31, 2006

ATV Offroad Fury is a series of ATV racing games published by Sony Computer Entertainment that ran from 2001 to 2006, consisting of four main titles released on the PlayStation 2. Rainbow Studios developed the first two games of the series, before abandoning it in favor of developing MX Unleashed and the MX vs. ATV series, while passing the development of the ATV Offroad Fury series to Climax Racing, which would produce two more sequels and port them to the PlayStation Portable under different titles.